Information on some of the major political parties in India

🏆: 1) Indian National Congress 


The Indian National Congress was formed in 1885.  At the time of its founding, the Congress was an all-inclusive movement striving for national independence .


Therefore, it brought together groups of thinkers .In the post-independence era, the Congress came into being as the most influential party.  The social welfare of this party is from the beginning  The assessment.  Accordingly, this party also implemented several programs .The party believes in democratic socialism, international peace and social equality.


🏆: 2) This party based on Marxist ideology of the Communist Party of India.


 Was established in 1925.  This is an old party in India .This party works for the benefit of the working class, the working class and the workers.  This party is opposed to capitalism.


  In the 1960s, the leadership of either of the Communist countries of China and the Presidency of the United States, which led to the ideological disagreement between the leaders of this party and the Indians became divided between them and the Communist Party of India Marxist party was formed in 1964.


🏆: 3) Bharatiya Janata Party Indian: 


Janata Party is an important party at the national level .The Bharatiya Jana Sangh was formed in 1951.


Bharatiya Jana Sangh was amalgamated with the Janata Party, founded in 1970, but this form of Janata Party did not last long.  The party split and its Bharatiya Jana Sangh formed a new party in the name of Bharatiya Janata Party in 1980.  The party's emphasis is on economic reforms.


🏆: 4) Communist Marxist Party of India: 


This party awards socialism, secularism and people too.  Imperialism is opposed to this party.  The policy of this party is to protect the interests of workers, farmers and farm laborers.


🏆: 5) Bahujan Samaj Party:


 Bahujan Samaj Party is the party of socialist ideology.  The objective of this party is the interest of the masses and the 1984 party was formed.  The term 'Bahujan' occurs with Dalits, tribals, other backward classes and minorities.  The objective of this party is to give power to the Bahujan community.


🏆: 6) Nationalist Congress Party: 


With the exit of the Congress party, the Nationalist Congress Party was formed in 1999. The party believes in the value of democracy, equality, secularism.  The party was in power in Maharashtra from 1999 to 2014, in alliance with the Congress party.  At the same time, the party was an integral part of the Congress-led alliance during the long stagnation between 2004 and 2014.


🏆: 7) Trinamool Congress:


 All India Trinamool Congress was formed in 1998.  In 2016, the Election Commission recognized this party as a national party.  The policy of this party is to protect democracy, secularism and weak elements.

Enjoyed this article? Stay informed by joining our newsletter!


You must be logged in to post a comment.

About Author

I am a youtuber.